SmartFile is the data-space for your corporate documents.

Uncomplicated data-exchange within the team or with customers, as well as data storage according to the highest security standards. SmartFile supports you in your daily business processes.
Sensitive corporate data or large data quantities are administered on SmartFile, for you to call them off anywhere and at any time.
SmartFile is known by:
ct_magazin_blau

4 factors that make SmartFile globally unique …

No Admin!

Using SmartFile, highly-sensitive data, intended solely for the company management´s attention, can be made inaccessible even to administrators.
In doing this, you close what is a widespread security gap.

No Virus!

On SmartFile, all your corporate data is protected against viruses! Even if you upload an infected file, the virus cannot spead onto SmartFile. All your documents and the whole back-up remain immune!

Data protection according to ISO 27018

With the first ISO 27018 certification in the world, SmartFile is an absolute front-runner with regard to data protection. This makes you very well prepared for the forthcoming General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

Opportunity for integration

Via the API interface, SmartFile can be combined with any software and also integrated into existing structures. This enables you to administer your business processes in a complete and purposeful way.

This is how you put SmartFile to use:

The network solution

as a server replacement.

The client portal

for secure exchange of documents.

The employee portal

for efficient data-management.

The online archive

as a server extension.

The highly secure data-space

for sensitive data-delivery.

The flexible design

for sharing large files.

Complete package starting from € 24.90

Even the smallest package provides you with the full scope of functions. Due to its scalable size, each SmartFile package can grow as your corporate success grows.

This is why our clients use SmartFile...

Martin Payer, CEO
As a modern research centre, PCCL works with partners in Russia, China and the EU. It is necessary for us to be able to share vast data quantities with our research partners. Because in some instances our data is subject to strict secrecy, we cannot use any unsecured networks. Here SmartFile offers us exactly the solution that we had been seeking for years. As a research centre we also employ many students and nevertheless we always have our data in our sights, knowing exactly who is processing which data, and having precise knowledge of the current data status. 

Philipp M. Rehulka, CEO
Alpenstrom had been looking for an opportunity to make data available to clients quickly and to offer an area, on a lasting basis, where they can share their documents with us. We also have a large network of sales partners, which uses the SmartFile joint data storage in order to be up-to-date at all times. Cloud solutions form an integral part of today’s communication needs and we wish to offer our customers more functions, so as to set ourselves apart from the constantly-increasing competition.

Günther Scherz, Managing Partner
At AEON we opted for SmartFile because we have to accommodate project groups worldwide, all under one roof, moving large quantities of data in order to do this. Previously, data often got lost because we had no system suitable for our requirements. Using SmartFile we can now share our data worldwide, regardless of the data size, storing it safely, with all our staff being able to share photo documentation, meeting-documents and similar data within the team, very simply, documenting such data and archiving it long-term in a targeted way.

Take a look at the SmartFile video!
Werfen Sie einen Blick in das SmartFile Video!
What distinguishes SmartFile from Dropbox & Co?

Top-level data protection!

Encryption technology
100%
state-of-the-art data centers
100%
Privacy Policy
100%

News

Order SmartFile entirely free of risk!
With your satifaction guarantee you have 30 days of unconditional right of withdrawal!

SmartFile ist der Datenraum für Ihre Unternehmensunterlagen.

Unkomplizierter Datenaustausch im Team oder mit Kunden sowie Datenspeicherung nach höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. SmartFile unterstützt Sie in Ihren täglichen Geschäftsprozessen.
Sensible Unternehmensdaten oder große Datenmengen werden auf SmartFile verwaltet und sind für Sie jederzeit und überall abrufbar.
Leading Edge Partner von:
konica-minolta
SmartFile ist bekannt durch:
ct_magazin_blau

4 Punkte, die SmartFile weltweit einzigartig machen …

No Admin!

Hochsensible Daten, die nur für die Geschäftsführungsebene gedacht sind, können auf SmartFile sogar für Administratoren unzugänglich gemacht werden.
Damit schließen Sie eine weit verbreitete Sicherheitslücke.

No Virus!

Auf SmartFile sind Ihre Unternehmensdaten vor Viren geschützt! Selbst, wenn Sie eine infizierte Datei hochladen, kann sich der Virus auf SmartFile nicht verbreiten. Alle Ihre Dokumente und das gesamte Backup bleiben immun!

ISO 27018 Datenschutz

Mit der weltweit ersten ISO 27018 Zertifizierung ist SmartFile ein absoluter Vorreiter in Sachen Datenschutz. Sie sind damit auf die kommende europäische Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DS-GVO) bestens vorbereitet.

Integrationsmöglichkeit

SmartFile lässt sich über die API Schnittstelle mit jeder Software kombinieren und in bestehende Strukturen integrieren. Damit wird Ihnen eine vollständige und sinnvolle Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäftsprozesse ermöglicht.

So kommt SmartFile bei Ihnen zum Einsatz:

Die Netzwerklösung

als Server-Ersatz.

Das Kundenportal

für sicheren Dokumentenaustausch.

Das Mitarbeiterportal

für effizientes Datenmanagement.

Das Online-Archiv

als Server-Erweiterung.

Der hochsichere Datenraum

zur sensiblen Datenübermittlung.

Das flexible Design

zum Teilen großer Dateien.

Komplettpaket ab € 24.90

Bereits mit dem kleinsten Paket erhalten Sie den vollen Funktionsumfang. Durch die skalierbare Größe kann jedes SmartFile-Pakete mit Ihrem Unternehmenserfolg mitwachsen.

Darum nutzen unsere Kunden SmartFile...

Martin Payer, CEO
PCCL arbeitet als modernes Forschungszentrum mit Partnern in Russland, China und der EU. Für uns ist es notwendig riesige Datenmengen mit unseren Forschungspartnern teilen zu können. Da unsere Daten teilweise strenger Geheimhaltung unterliegen, können wir keine ungesicherten Netzwerke verwenden. Hier bietet uns SmartFile genau die Lösung nach der wir jahrelang gesucht hatten. Als Forschungszentrum beschäftigen wir auch viele Studenten, dennoch haben wir unsere Daten immer im Blick und wissen genau, wer welche Dokumente bearbeitet und haben genaue Kenntnis über den aktuellen Datenstand. 

Philipp M. Rehulka, CEO
Alpenstrom hat nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, Kunden schnell Daten zukommen zu lassen und dauerhaft einen Bereich zu bieten, wo sie ihre Dokumente mit uns teilen können. Außerdem haben wir ein gr0ßes Vertriebspartnernetzwerk, welches den gemeinsamen Datenspeicher von SmartFile nutzt, um immer up to Date zu sein. Cloud Lösungen sind Bestandteil der heutigen Kommunikationsnotwendigkeit und wir wollen unseren Kunden mehr Funktionen bieten, um uns vom stetig wachsenden
Mitbewerb abzusetzen.

Günther Scherz, Managing Partner
Wir von AEON haben uns für SmartFile entschieden, weil wir Projektgruppen rund um die Welt unter ein Dach bringen müssen und hierfür große Datenmengen bewegen. Früher gingen oftmals Daten verloren, da wir kein geeignetes System für unsere Anforderungen hatten. Mit SmartFile können wir nun unsere Daten, egal von welcher Größe, rund um die Welt, sicher aufbewahren und all unsere Mitarbeiter können Fotodokumentationen Meeting-Unterlagen und dergleichen ganz einfach im Team teilen, diese dokumentieren und langfristig gezielt archivieren.

Werfen Sie einen Blick in das SmartFile Video!
Werfen Sie einen Blick in das SmartFile Video!
Was unterscheidet SmartFile von Dropbox & Co?

Datenschutz auf höchstem Niveau!

Verschlüsselungstechnik
100%
Modernsten Rechenzentren
100%
Datenschutzrichtlinien
100%

Aktuelles

14 Jun 2016

EU-Datenschutz-Grundverordnung

Am 4. Mai 2016 wurde die „Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 des Europäischen Parlaments und des Rates vom 27. April 2016 zum Schutz natürlicher Personen bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten, zum freien Datenverkehr und zur Aufhebung der Richtlinie 95/46/EG (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung)“ kundg...
Mehr lesen

Bestellen Sie SmartFile völlig risikofrei!
Mit der Zufriedenheitsgarantie haben Sie 30 Tage bedingungsloses Rücktrittsrecht!